London Metropolitan University

London Met is made up of six academic faculties: Business and Law, Computing and Digital Media, Human Sciences, Social Professions, Social Sciences, and Art, Architecture and Design.

The university offers a flexible curriculum and a wide choice of modules including a course exclusively designed for Non-EU students.